To get help finding an internship, contact one of the coordinators below, or visit http://handshake.byu.edu/

 

FHSS INTERNSIP COORDINATORS:

 

Anthropology  Charles Nuckolls    801.422.6108 894 KMBLL
Economics Rick Evans   801.422.8303 167 FOB
FCSE Education Advisement Matt Christensen   801.422.3426 350 MCKB
Family Life Karen Christensen SFL Intern Office 801.422.3697 945 KMBLL
Family History Maren Kirwan   801.422.1789 2130F JFSB
FHSS Internship Office Karen Christensen karen_christensen@byu.edu 801.422.3697 945 KMBLL
Geography Clark Monson   801.422.3852 676 KMBLL
History Maren Kirwan Dept. Internship Page 801.422.1789 2130F JFSB
Neuroscience Christine Worthington christine_worthington@byu.edu 801.422.7860  
Political Science Scott Dunaway Washington Seminar Page 801.422.3950 945 KMBLL
Psychology Karen Christensen karen_christensen@byu.edu 801.422.8952 1007 KMBLL
Sociology  Karen Cristensen karen_christensen@byu.edu 801.422.3047 2038 JFSB

 

 

 

 

HUMANITIES INTERNSHIP COORDINATORS:

 

American Studies Brian Roberts brianrussellroberts@byu.edu 801.422.1376 4147 JFSB
Arabic/MESA Kirk Belnap kirk_belnap@byu.edu 801.422.6531 3056 JFSB
Art History Elliot Wise elliot_wise @byu.edu 801.422.7294 3048 JFSB
Art History Martha Peacock martha_peacock@byu.edu 801.422.2149 3053 JFSB
Chinese Shu-Pei Wang shupei_wang@byu.edu 801.422.2247 3065 JFSB
Chinese Flagship Matt Christensen matthew_christensen@byu.edu 801.422.5303 3063 JFSB
Comparative Arts & Letters Michael Josiah Call michael_j_call@byu.edu 801.422.1616 3039 JFSB
English Emily Petersen emily.j.petersen@byu.edu 801.422.3656 4117 JFSB
English Trina Harding trina_harding@byu.edu 801.422.8489 4033 JFSB
European Studies Nick Mason mick_mason@byu.edu 801.422.4617 4107 JFSB
French Yvon Le Bras yvon_lebras@byu.edu 801.422.2288 3139 JFSB
German Christian Clement christian.clement@byu.edu 801.422.5227 3106 JFSB
Italian Jennifer Haraguchi jennifer_haraguchi@byu.edu 801.422.8179 3135 JFSB
Japanese Masakazu Watabe masakazu_watabe@byu.edu 801.422.2945 3077 JFSB
Korean Julie Damron julie_damron@byu.edu 801.422.7286 3085 JFSB
Latin American Studies Jeffery Shumway jshumway@byu.edu 801.422.8943 2143 JFSB
Linguistics/TESOL/Editing Nancy Turley nancy.turley@byu.edu 801.423.2469 4069 JFSB
On-Campus Internships Dave Hollan dhollan@byu.edu   On-Campus Internships
Philosophy Joe Parry joseph_parry@byu.edu 801.422.3138 4086A JFSB
Rhetoric & Writing Kristine Hansen kristine_hansen@byu.edu 801.422.4775 4177 JFSB
Russian Tony Brown tony_brown@byu.edu 801.422.7012 3093 JFSB
Scandinavian Studies Nate Kramer nate_kramer@byu.edu 801.422.1932 3031 JFSB
Scandinavian Studies Aino Larsen aino_larsen@byu.edu    
Slav. & Eastern Europe Grant Lundberg grant_lundberg@byu.edu 801.422.2615 3092 JFSB
Spanish & Portuguese Scott Alvord scott_alvord@byu.edu 801.422.7546 3162 JFSB
Washington Seminar Scott Dunaway scott_dunaway@byu.edu   Washington Seminar